The administrative team, led by the Co-Directors, represents the senior management of the American Section.

    We work collaboratively to constantly guide all aspects of the Section closer in achieving our mission and strategic goals.


    Academic Leadership Team


    Beccy Haugen

    Lower School Principal

    Adrienne Covington

    Co-Director & Middle School Principal

    Mike Whitacre

    Co-Director & Upper School Principal


    Office Leadership Team


    Margaret Jenkins

    Assistant Director

    for Development, Communications

    and External Relations

    Lisa Stephans Morvan

    Director of Admissions



    Jackie Noonan

    Business Manager




    The administrative team is deftly assisted by our support staff:


    Nora Husson

    Office Manager

    Anja Delannes

    Business Office Assistant