Homeroom Parents and Head Volunteers 2021-2022

Key Section Volunteers
Activity Key Volunteer 
Volunteer Leadership Committee Chair Kim Murphy
Events (student dances, Potluck dinner, Halloween parties, fundraising Gala...) Kim Murphy
Ecole Schnapper Head Homeroom Parents  Nora Muller, Kathrine Videt
LI Lower School Head Homeroom Parents

Ashlie Kaspereit, Sara Snyder

Middle School Head Homeroom Parents MH Marsaly, George Shantzek
Upper School Head Homeroom Parents  Jana Choubry, Cécile Le Tiran
Parents to Parents Committee, Coffee Klatch & Parents Walk MH Marsaly
ASALI Board of Trustees Carol Cambefort
Club International Laurence Dasque, Patrizia Ramonda, Mandana Zovosh
APELI Sandrine Jallon-Courduroux
FSE (Foyer Socio-Educative) Maya Perthuisot
Tournoi des Etoiles Soccer  Roland Tricot

HRPs - Lycée International Lower School

Class Homeroom Parents E-mail Phone
PreK/MS
Nazarov
Marie-Adeline Neves
Nini Ringel
marieadeline.neves@gmail.com
mdjtan@gmail.com
06 20 58 99 53
07 62 70 11 43
K/GS
Echasseriau
Jessie Chapman
Christine Goulay 
kujessie@gmail.com
christine.goulay@yahoo.com
06 65 44 23 99
06 19 81 13 41
1st/CP
Haugen
Priya Shandilya
Sophie Deutsch
priya.shandilya@outlook.com
sophiedeutsch@gmail.com
07 78 57 37 96
06 50 11 34 41
1st+/CP+
Demangeat
Agnes Colin
Fadila Ouaida
leguernagnes@yahoo.fr
ouaida.fadila@gmail.com
06 89 28 94 01
07 67 17 67 00
2nd/CE1
Penner-Lacompte
Kate Miller
Pamela Naaman Chaine 
leekatemiller@gmail.com
Pnaaman@gmail.com
06 37 29 27 37
06 31 20 79 63
2nd+/CE1+
Champouillon
Camille Petchot
Diane Chih-Hui Wu
camilleptcht@gmail.com
therault@gmail.com
06 10 29 29 39
07 50 65 42 51
3rd/CE2
Jackson
Ashlie Kaspereit
Charlotte Pedeboscq
ashliekaspereit@gmail.com
charlottepedeboscq@yahoo.com
06 31 72 14 14
06 63 66 25 87
3rd/CE2
Echasseriau
Pauline Warneck
Johanne Brocas
pcfeliciano@gmail.com
johannebrocas@gmail.com
06 47 69 80 19
06 40 54 76 56
4th/CM1
Penner-Lacompte
David (Evgeny) Khrenov Dozaki
Anne Mullen
evgeny.khrenov@gmail.com
anne.lee.mullen@gmail.com
06 51 17 65 40
07 83 20 34 69
4th/CM1
Sheldrake
Kim Conniff-Taber
Marisa Fontenit
kctaber@gmail.com
marisa.fontenit@gmail.com
06 85 58 90 98
06 31 49 28 13
5th/CM2
Champouillon
Martina Navratil 
Roland Tricot
martinabahrain@gmail.com
roland.tricot@gmail.com
06 32 77 85 62
06 86 07 92 65
5th/CM2
Penner-Lacompte
Gabriela Merla Lacuisse
Fréderique Tireau
gabygmerla@gmail.com
fredetireau@yahoo.fr
06 12 82 78 08 
07 87 84 14 71
Head Homeroom Parents Ashlie Kaspereit
Sara Snyder
ashliekaspereit@gmail.com
tshosnyder@gmail.com
06 31 72 14 14
07 86 81 14 10

HRPs - Ecole Schnapper

Class Homeroom Parents E-mail Phone
1st/CP
Jackson
Michele Silvestri
Stephanie Grange
michelesilvestri@yahoo.com 06 28 37 83 84
2nd/CE1
Echasseriau
Amarha Pawar
Adela Hoerle
amarjapawar@gmail.com
adelac.alb@gmail.com
06 72 27 77 61
06 09 58 27 36
3rd/CE2
Champouillon
Kumi Kitamori
Perrine Jouvin

kitamori@hotmail.com
perrine.jouvin@gmail.com

06 28 51 23 00
06 50 04 61 88
4th/CM1
Jackson
Nora Muller
Adela Hoerle
nnmuller@gmail.com
adelac.alb@gmail.com
06 30 33 85 16
06 09 58 27 36
5th/CM2
Sheldrake
Kathrine Videt
Kiran Bommaraju Tanuku
kvidet@yahoo.com
k.bommaraju@gmail.com
06 63 69 81 49
06 18 97 75 25
Head Homeroom Parents Nora Muller
Kathrine Videt
nnmuller@gmail.com
kvidet@yahoo.com
06 30 33 85 16
06 63 69 81 49

HRPs - Middle School

Class Homeroom Parents E-mail Phone
6ème LI
Rotondi/Cavin
Nathalie Moncaut
Sandrine Jallon-Courduroux
nathalie.moncaut@gmail.com
pierre.sandrine@icloud.com
06 33 24 29 50
06 72 11 11 35
6ème MR
Hauser
Jessica Shuet Mui Leung
Hilary Thomet 
J888chow@gmail.com
hbayly@mac.com
06 22 71 70 52
06 72 33 06 14
6ème MR
Diard/Cavin
Caroline Brachet 
Marta Saban-Aranguena
caroline.brachet@gmail.com
marta.saban@gmail.com
07 88 38 90 05
06 43 45 88 08
5ème LI
Rotondi/Cavin
Laurence Dasque l_miler@hotmail.com 06 33 77 31 90
5ème MR
Hauser
Michele Silvestri
Delphine Boireau
michelesilvestri@yahoo.com
delphine.boireau@yahoo.fr
06 28 37 83 84
06 07 81 69 58
5ème MR
Diard/Cavin
Maria Perthuisot majaperthuisot@gmail.com 06 76 22 06 83
4ème LI
Deutsch/Cavin
Kiran Dwivedi
Sophie Morelle Da Rold
kiranrdwivedi@gmail.com
sophie.morelle.darold@outlook.com
06 46 54 86 48
06 45 96 04 43
4ème MR
Diard/Cavin
Delphine Ottinger
Pascale Stoffel 
ottingerdelphine@gmail.com
pass_seb.stoffel@hotmail.com
07 69 27 40 29
06 29 73 61 29
4ème MR
Hauser/Cavin
Stephane Meliava
Aude Chanudet
stephane.meliava@gmail.com
Achan7576@yahoo.fr
06 77 47 73 28
06 21 18 79 41
3ème LI
Deutsch/Speier
Janelle Watters-Oliel
Laura Monroe-Singer
janellewattersoliel@gmail.com
ljms2003@yahoo.com
06 30 70 98 48
06 01 42 60 07
3ème MR
Vachon/Cavin
Peggy Guerandel
Isabelle Hernu-Sfeir
guerandels@gmail.com
isabelle_hernu@hotmail.fr
07 68 41 38 64
06 88 88 89 10
3ème MR
Rotondi/Diard
Jana Choubry

jana.choubry@gmail.com

06 68 36 94 42
Head Homeroom Parents MH Marsaly
George Shazek

marsalyschool@gmail.com
jorgito.sol@gmail.com

07 82 95 43 33
06 63 25 82 62

HRPs - Upper School

Class Homeroom Parents E-mail Phone
Seconde
Deutsch/Jones
Cécile le Tiran cletiran@gmail.com 07 84 14 36 00
Seconde
Colonna/Speier
Agnès Catton
Marta Carletti
catton@orange.fr
m.carletti1970@gmail.com
06 79 17 57 60
07 71 32 19 14
Seconde
Vachon/Jones
Yasmin Ballarin

Stéphanie Ebel
yasmin.ballarin@club-internet.fr
stephanie.ebel@yahoo.com
07 83 21 60 03

06 58 41 22 14 
Première
     McGovern/Speier
     Colonna/Speier
     Vachon/Jones


AnneLise Rival 
Fabiana Pestana 
Dana Bousquet-Hua 


annelise@offman.net
pestanafa@hotmail.com
danabousquethua@gmail.com

06 86 65 50 34
06 73 01 64 41
06 95 49 54 30

Terminale
     McGovern/Speier
     Vachon/Speier
     Colonna/Boalch
     McGovern/Jones

 

Carla McFarland
Almenia Garvey

 

brajade67@gmail.com
almenia84@hotmail.com

 

06 42 30 57 92
06 18 54 13 51

Head Homeroom Parents Jana Choubry
Cécile Le Tiran
jana.choubry@gmail.com
cletiran@gmail.com
06 68 36 94 42
07 84 14 36 00